Check Out
Life changing

with the Australian Chiropractic College


Board of Directors

Jerry Adams – Chair
BA, MBA (Harvard), FAICD

Dr Gerard W. Clum D.C
Palmer College of Chiropractic (US)

Dr Mark Postles D.C,
Palmer College of Chiropractic (US)

Dr Patrick Sim
B. Science (Physiology), M. Chiropractic

Dr Hayden Belle
B. Science (Health Sciences), B. Applied Sciences (Chiropractic), GAICD

Dr Aaron Scott
B.Science, M.Chiropractic

Brad Seaman
B. Science (Neuroscience) Hons, B. Health Science


Emeritus Professor Jenny Graham 
MSc (Education), Dip OT (with Distinction)

Why do you want

To Study Chiropractic?

Adelle explains why she chose to study chiropractic at The Australian Chiropractic College


Please fill in the form below and the pdf file will be downloaded automatically.